Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 05/25/2017 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    Warning : when recreating your VPS with a different OS, your backup(s) and installed application(s) will be removed. The set of available applications depends on the selected OS. 1. Login to your Customer Portal 2. Select the appropriate subscription. 3. Go to VPS tab. 4. Click on Recreate Server. 5. Select your new operating system and enter your new password for the new server. 6. Click on Destroy and Create New Server --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance on this. View the full article
×